About Abacus Resale

Industry-specific solution expertise and quality products

Wide product range and fast delivery

As a dealer, we offer our customers a range of more than 8,000 quality products. Our focus is on new and reconditioned pumps and motors – tested to the highest standards – and new valves from premium manufacturers. Our branded components convince through robustness, durability and efficiency. We achieve this through reconditioning and repair, carried out by our in-house technical department. A wide range of accessories and spare parts completes our portfolio. Abacus Resale guarantees product replacement and short-term recommissioning within 24 hours.

You wish an on-site installation or an individual special solution? No problem, give us a call.

The sustainment of resources is important to us

An elementary component of our business model is to recondition used or damaged pumps, motors, valves and frequency converters and prepare them for re-use. In doing so, we guarantee the highest level of quality. We offer you a warranty that is customary in the market and can be extended on request.

Reaching your goal with expert advice

With our profound industry-specific knowledge, we create solutions for a wide range of requirements. Our employees at the Bobenheim-Roxheim site will advise you in detail on all questions. If a desired item is not in stock, we have a large network of manufacturers and partners to find the optimal product. We stay on it, because your project is our project!

Abacus Resale in figures

The Abacus Resale team

Daniel Huying
Managing director
Application advice and configuration of pumps and systems
+49-6239-9974360
daniel.huying@ab-resale.com
German, English, Dutch, French
Andreas Walla
Manager procurement/sales, proxy Application advice and configuration of pumps and systems
+49-6239-9966555
andreas.walla@ab-resale.com
German, Polish, English
Britt Cenkier
Management assistant, procurement, accountant, quality manager
QM ISO9001 2015, human resources, accounting
+49-6239-9974361
britta.cenkier@ab-resale.com
German, English, Afrikaans
Mario Feuerbach
Sales and purchasing representative
Purchasing & sales residual items, inventory- & company liquidations
+49-6239-9966556
mario.feuerbach@ab-resale.com
German, English
Jessica Beyrow
Internal sales
Product intake, tender preparation, commercial processing
+49-6239-9966557
jessica.beyrow@ab-resale.com
German, English
Svenja Drechsler

Internal sales

Product intake, tender preparation, commercial processing
+49-6239-9957244
svenja.drechsler@ab-resale.com
German, English
Alfredo Viera
Commercial manager Salinnova
Tender preparation, project processing, development of design tools
+49-6233-5111072
alfredo.viera@ab-resale.com
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Rahwa Tekle
Management assistant
Processing service & Salinnova
Internet sales, marketing, social media
+49-6239-9957233
rahwa.tekle@ab-resale.com
German, English, Arabic, Tigrinya
Tetiana Granson
Trainee, businesswoman for e-commerce Internet sales, marketing, social media
tetiana.granson@ab-resale.com
Ukrainian, Russian, German
Ingo Beckmann
Bachelor Professional in Technology ET/IT IT projects, consulting frequency converter operation & -repair
+49-6239-9974362
ingo.beckmann@ab-resale.com
German, English
Mustafa Gencyilmaz
IT systems specialist, qualified electrician fsa network administration, IT services, marketing, GDPR
+49-6239-9974362
mustafa.gencyilmaz@ab-resale.com
German, English, Turkish, Spanish
Charlotte Huying
Working student in IT, JTL structure maintenance Website maintenance, marketing
+49-6239-9974362
charlotte.huying@ab-resale.com
German, English
Mohamed Abdi Sulayman
Warehouse & logistics specialist, qualified electrician fsa, pump mechanic Stock management and logistics, examination of pumpdrives and circulator pumps
mohamed.sulayman@ab-resale.com
German, English, Arabic, Somali
Alexander Granson
Pump service & assembly, JTL structure maintenance
Pump modifications & reparations, internet sales
alexander.granson@ab-resale.com
German, Russian, English
Felix Dittrich
Trainee, warehouse & logistics specialist
felix.dittrich@ab-resale.com
German, English
Security (Dog Ian)
Security Object surveillance, personal protection, team spirit
Woof

Locations

Abacus Resale GmbH

Resale stock Herford 1

Resale stock Herford 2